Join Maggie's Challenge

Co-Chair Margaret Phillips, has created “Maggie’s Challenge,” in thanksgiving for her dad, Dave Phillips, who served on the Austin Street Board for many years. Hoping to engage younger professionals 35 and younger with specific sponsorship levels, all proceeds received through “Maggie’s Challenge” will be matched up to $50,000, thanks to a generous supporter.

Through Maggie’s Challenge we hope to develop a cadre of new supporters for Austin Street, through its latest initiative, The Young Professionals Group, who works to drive awareness of the issue of homelessness and assist Austin Street with its mission.  

We hope to come together, not just as a City or supporters of Austin Street Center, but as generations whose collective work is helping to make Dallas a better place to live, work, and play. 

Fred and Emily Addy 

Peter Addy 

Tommy Addy 

Dean Addy 

Gina Alley

Stephanie Alley

Byron Alley

Ms. Sarah Axmann

Mr. Edward Banner

Jack Blair 

Andrew Blair 

William Blair 

Dr. Britton Blough 

Joe and Lizzie Bumpas

Hannah Bush

Joseph Bush

Amanda and C.J. Cacheris 

Lili Clark 

Annabel Clark 

Charlotte Clark 

Laura Lee Compton

Forrest Compton

Matthew and JoAnne Decker

Ms. Catherine Dedman

Ms. Nancy Dedman

Andrew Einspanier 

Sarah Einspanier 

Sarah and Finley Ewing

Mr. and Mrs.
Charles Gigliotti

Alex Katz and April Gregory 

Annie and Teal Griffeth 

Getty Hall 

Avery Hall 

Kellam Hall 

William Hall 

Mary Margaret Hancock 

James Hancock 

Katherine Hancock 

Grinnan T. Haskins 

Henry Haskins 

Maribel Helland 

Marisa Helland

Caroline and Forrest Holt 

Luke Hoyl

Margaret and
Grayson Hughes

Madison and John Isner 

Melissa and Tim Johnston

Alex Katz and April Gregory 

Bobby Koudelka

Danny and Ali Koudelka 

Teddy Koudelka 

Mr. and Mrs.
Joseph K. Lauinger

Mr. George C. Lauinger

Matthew Lee 

Caroline Lee 

Ted Lee 

Stewart Lill 

Cole Marlow 

Megan McClain

Chris and Markie McClain

Key McKinley 

Charlie McKinley 

Ryan McManemin

Hayes McManemin

Audrey McManemin

Isabel and Trevor Miller

Matthew Miller 

Rosemary Miller

Rachel and Angus Mitchell

Jennifer Mitchell 

Ms. Annie Moir

Thomas Moore

Caroline Moore

Matt Murphy

Michael Murphy

Randall Neely

Rebecca and Lincoln Neely

Adair and Robert Neely, Jr.

Caroline and Patrick Noonan 

Jack O’Neill

Kristen O’Neill 

Christiana and Brian Oketch 

Ali and Philip Patsley 

Christina and Frank Piasta 

Jessica and Tyson Pinnell

Daniel Plumlee Jr. 

Katherine Plumlee 

David Plumlee 

Cory Prestidge 

Amy Prestidge 

Paige Prestidge 

Andrew Rafkin 

Rhodes Legg

Mr. Bryan Sansone 

Megan and
Cameron Shepherd 

Sidney Sikes

Charlie Sikes

Connor Thomas 

Maggie Thomas 

Electra Thomas 

Heath Townsend

Courtney Townsend

Molly and Jack Vaughn III

Miss Piper Vaughn 

Haley Woodberry

Margaret Woodberry 

Matt Woodberry 

Emma Woodberry 


Stay up to date by signing up for our newsletter.